Little ping of joy

Got my appointment letter today … feeling pretty good, after a long period of insecurity and wondering where the journey was going. Now I am curious about my teaching load in the next semester, especially because I do not want to have to stop coaching, which gives me a lot of energy back (not to mention the handsome exchange of funds).

Also, resolved my silly avatar problem with the help of drmike and Timethief. Gotta switch the students on to this … heck, they’re probably hanging out on Facebook or something like it. Blessed anonymity … 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

