Back from the void

After an absence of almost one month … back on the blogroll, back from the Dark Side – I have switched from Windows XP to SuSE Linux. Tried the latest version 10.1 first, then back to 10.0, and got my WLAN USB stick working with a little help from friends at unixboard

Off traveling in a couple of hours … I am still struggling with my course preparation, but I am much clearer now about what I am going to present.

New company I am working for as a freelancer seems nice, too – they use Lotus Notes as a mailer, which I have not seen since I left Accenture in 1997… oops, now you know how old I really am 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

