Blogger-ing (LambdaMOO)

Community, again.
OK, ok, I found the LambdaMOO community – 122 people logged in there with me. Silence around me (private conversations, if any – or telepathy?). A great web interface (http://lambdamoo.info/) The mother of all MOOs is still alive – is She waiting for a comeback?

I remember being overwhelmed by LambdaMOO when I was an active MOOer last. Always a lot going on – I felt better on DU where I knew people. This is like real life: you need to know people, or at least think that you know them.

Blogs: looking for a way to get my magic picture included (the URL is too long for BLOGGER)…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

